David Ball PT

Storm Fitness PT

2nd Resolution

My second resolution is to enjoy cooking more.
During the week my take to work meals tend to follow a familiar plan, plain chicken, throw some veg in and maybe some rice. Dull, dull, dull. I don’t mind this to much when i’m busy and rushing to and from work, but I do enjoy cooking and trying new things, so I’m going to make a point of trying different things at the weekend. 
Cooking new meals is also a great way to spend time with my wife rather than watching the latest box set and staring at my Ipad.
So I’ve downloaded a couple of apps and looked up some recipes to try, here’s my sweet and spicy sticky fingers. (Look out later for the recipe)

Leave a Reply

